You can delete any service using the Delete service page, accessed from the link at the bottom of each service detail page.
Please check the details and click the CONFIRM DELETE button if you are sure that the service should be deleted. If you do confirm deletion the service will be marked for deletion and will no longer be accessible, but it will not be removed from the system immediately - up to 48 hours should be allowed for this.
Note: Deleting a service will only delete the service details - it will not affect any telephone numbers assigned to the service. These will remain allocated to your account, to be used when creating a new service. Statistics associated with the service will no longer be available. The service name may not be reused until the service deletion has been carried out - as noted above, this may take up to 48 hours.